DIRECTORY

NAME

FIRST NAME

INSTITUTION

PHONE / EMAIL

Aboyo Essi UQAR essi.aboyo@uqar.ca
Archambault Philippe U. Laval 418-656-5967
philippe.archambault@bio.ulaval.ca
Aubry Cyril U. Laval 4186565917 #6228
cyril.aubry@qo.ulaval.ca
Auclair Gabriel U. McGill gabriel.auclair@mail.mcgill.ca
Ayyala Somayajula Srikanth U. Laval srikanth.ayyalasomayajula@gmail.com
Babin Marcel U. Laval 418-656-2205
marcel.babin@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Bandet Marion UQAR 418-723-1986 #1664
marion_bandet@uqar.ca
Banville Sophie UQAR 418-723-1986 #1773
sophie_banville@uqar.ca
Barber David U. du Manitoba 204-474-6981
dbarber@ms.umanitoba.ca
Beauchesne David UQAR david.beauchesne@uqar.ca
Beaudoin Jean-François UQAR jfbeaudoin5@gmail.com
Bécu Guislain U. Laval guislain.becu@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Béguin Marine U. Laval 418-656-2131 #7546
marine.beguin@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Bélanger Simon UQAR 418-723-1986 #1969
simon_belanger@uqar.ca
Bénard Robin U. Laval robin.benard.1@ulaval.ca
Benkort Déborah U. Laval deborah.benkort.1@ulaval.ca
Benoit-Gagné Maxime U. Laval maxime.benoit-gagne@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Bernatchez Pascal UQAR 418-723-1986 #1257
Pascal_Bernatchez@uqar.ca
Bernatchez Louis U. Laval 418-656-2131 #3402
louis.bernatchez@bio.ulaval.ca
Bernier Jean-François U. Laval 418-656-2131 #6432
jean-francois.bernier.8@ulaval.ca
Berthod Camille UQAR camille.berthod@gmail.com
Blais Marie-Amélie U. Laval marie-amelie.blais.1@ulaval.ca
Blondeau Sylvain U. Laval 418-656-2131 #11447
sylvain.blondeau@qo.ulaval.ca
Bluteau Cynthia UQAR cynthia.bluteau@gmail.com
Boivin-Rioux Aude UQAR aude_boivin@hotmail.ca
Bouakba Habiba UQAR bouakbahabiba@gmail.com
Bouchard Caroline U. Laval 418-656-2131 #6228
caroline.bouchard@qo.ulaval.ca
Bouchat Amélie U. McGill amelie.bouchat@mail.mcgill.ca
Bourdages Line U. McGill line.bourdages@gmail.com
Bourgault Pascal U. McGill pascal.bourgault@gmail.com
Bourgault Daniel UQAR 418-723-1986 #1763
daniel_bourgault@uqar.ca
Bourgault-Brunelle Corinne INRS corinne.bourgault-brunelle@ete.inrs.ca
Bravo Gonzalo UQAR gonzalo.bravo@uqar.ca
Brouard Etienne U. Laval etienne.brouard.1@ulaval.ca
Brunette Charles U. McGill charles.brunette@mail.mcgill.ca
Bruning Paulina U. Laval paulinabruning@gmail.com
Bruyant Flavienne U. Laval flavienne.bruyant@qo.ulaval.ca
Cabrol Jory UQAR cabrol.jory@gmail.com
Cadaillon Andreana Mackenna UQAR andycadas@hotmail.com
Calosi Piero UQAR 418 726 1986 #1797
piero_calosi@uqar.ca
Cameron-Bergeron Kasey U. Laval kaseycameron@hotmail.com
Carignan Marie-Hélène UQAR marie-helene.carignan@uqar.ca
Carrier-Belleau Charlotte U. Laval charlotte.carrier.belleau@gmail.com
Castonguay Martin Pêches et Océans Canada 418-775-0634
martin.castonguay@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Chaillou Gwénaëlle UQAR 418-723-1986 #1950
gwenaelle_chaillou@uqar.ca
Charnier Jérémy UQAR jeremycharnier@yahoo.fr
Chavanne Cédric UQAR 418-723-1986 #1328
cedric_chavanne@uqar.ca
Chemel Mathilde UQAR mathilde.chemel@uqar.ca
Christiansen-Stowe Debra U. Laval debra.christiansen-stowe@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Cimon Stéphanie UQAC stephanie.cimon@uqac.ca
Clary Jean UQAR jclary31@gmail.com
Cocheril Hélène UQAR helene.cocheril@free.fr
Cope Laurie Emma UQAR cope.laurie.e@hotmail.com
Cortial Grégoire UQAR gregoire.cortial@gmail.com
Costanzo Rémi UQAR remicostanzo@hotmail.com
Couette Pierre-Olivier U. Laval pierre-olivier.couette.1@ulaval.ca
Croteau Dany U. Laval dany.croteau.3@ulaval.ca
Culley Alexander U. Laval 418 656 2132 #8502
alexander.culley@bcm.ulaval.ca
Cusson Mathieu UQAC 418-545-5011 #5065
Mathieu.Cusson@uqac.ca
Cypihot Valérie UQAR valerie.cypihot@gmail.com
Daigle Remi UQAR daigleremi@gmail.com
Dal Santo Vidal Mariana Inés UQAR dalsantomariana@gmail.com
de Montety Laure UQAR laure_demontety@uqar.ca
Deming Jody U. of Washington 206-543-0845
jdeming@u.washington.edu
Deschepper Inge U. Laval inge.deschepper.1@ulaval.ca
Deslauriers Catherine U. Laval catherine.deslauriers.2@ulaval.ca
Deslongchamps Gabrièle U. Laval gabriele.deslongchamps.1@ulaval.ca
Dezutter Thibaud U. Laval 418-656-2131 #6228
thibaud.dezutter.1@ulaval.ca
Dhifallah Fatma UQAR fatma.dhifallah@uqar.ca
Didier David UQAR David_Didier@uqar.ca
Dispas Antoine UQAR adispas9@gmail.com
Doiron Kim UQAR (418) 723-1986 #1685
kim_doiron01@uqar.ca
Dominé Florent U. Laval 418-656-2131 #7387
florent.domine@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Dorval Julie-Anne UQAR julie.anne.dorval@gmail.com
Dreujou Elliot UQAR elliot.dreujou@uqar.ca
Dufour Mylène UQAR myduf8@gmail.com
Dugas Sébastien UQAR dugs.sebastien@gmail.com
Dumont Dany UQAR 418-723-1986 #1570
dany_dumont@uqar.ca
Duquette Kevin UQAR kev_duquette@hotmail.com
Dussol Abïgaëlle UQAR Abigaelle.Dussol@uqar.ca
Falardeau Marianne U. McGill marianne.falardeau-cote@mail.mcgill.ca
Faye Simon Waly UQAR Simon.Faye@uqar.ca
Ferchiou Sophia UQAR sophia.ferchiou@uqar.ca
Ferland Joannie U. Laval 418-656-2131 #8831
Joannie.Ferland@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Fernandez Nieto Guadalupe D U. Laval guadalupe.fernandez.nieto@gmail.com
Ferrario Filippo U. Laval filippo.f3rrario@gmail.com
Filteau Gabrielle U. Laval gabrielle.filteau.1@ulaval.ca
Flores-Melo Elizabeth-Ximena UQAR ximenafloresmelo@gmail.com
Fontaine Anne U. Laval 418-651-2131 #2681
fontaine.anne@gmail.com
Forget Marie-Hélène U. Laval 418-656-2131 #2777
marie-helene.forget@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Fortier Louis U. Laval 418-656-5646
louis.fortier@bio.ulaval.ca
Fortin Gabrielle U. Laval 418 656-2131 #4344
gabrielle.fortin@sn.ulaval.ca
Fortin Pauline UQAR pauline.fortin92@gmail.com
Freyria Nastasia U. Laval nastasia.freyria.1@ulaval.ca
Gaaloul Houssem UQAR gaaloulhoussem88@gmail.com
Gadoin Elsa UQAR Elsa.Gadoin@uqar.ca
Gagné Jean-Pierre UQAR 418-723-1986 #1870
jean-pierre_gagne@uqar.ca
Gagnon Jonathan U. Laval jonathan.gagnon.6@ulaval.ca
Galbraith Eric Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona Eric.Galbraith@uab.cat
Galbraith Peter Pêches et Océans Canada 418-775-0852
peter.galbraith@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Galí Tàpias Martí U. Laval marti.gali-tapias@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Garrido Ignacio U. Laval ignacio.garrido-iriondo.1@ulaval.ca
Gauthier Marquis Jean-Christophe UQAR jeangau22@hotmail.com
Gavelle Matthieu UQAR mathg10@sfr.fr
Genin François UQAR Francois.Genin@uqar.ca
Georgiadis Eléanor U. Laval elgeo5@exch.ulaval.ca
Gilbert Denis Pêches et Océans Canada 418-775-0570
Denis.Gilbert@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Giménez Eloísa Mariana UQAR elo.gimenez@gmail.com
Gobeil Charles INRS 418-654-2589
charles_gobeil@ete.inrs.ca
Goldsmit Jesica U. Laval jesigold@yahoo.com.ar
Gombault Colline U. Laval 418-656-2411
colline.gombault@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
Gosselin Michel UQAR 418-723-1986 #1761
michel_gosselin@uqar.ca
Gourdal Margaux U. Laval margaux.gourdal.1@ulaval.ca
Grant Cindy UQAR (418)723-1986 #1981
cindy_grant@uqar.ca
Gratton Yves INRS 418-654-3764
yves_gratton@ete.inrs.ca
Gremion Gwenaëlle UQAR gwenaelle.gremion@gmail.com
Grondin Pierre-Luc U. Laval pierre-luc.grondin.1@ulaval.ca
Guarin Yunda Gustavo U. Laval gustavo-adolfo.guarin.1@ulaval.ca
GUERIN Sébastien U. Laval sebastien.guerin@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Guillot Pascal UQAR 418-723-1986 #1896
pascal_guillot@uqar.ca
Guilmette Caroline U. Laval 418-656-2131 #8101
caroline.guilmette@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Guilpin Marie UQAR marieguilpin@gmail.com
Haag Nathan U. Laval nathan.haag01@gmail.com
Hammill Michael O. Pêches et Océans Canada 418-775-0580
hammillm@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Hata Yukie U. McGill yukie.hata@mail.mcgill.ca
Hawk Heather U. Laval heather.hawk.1@ulaval.ca
Huot Matthieu U. Laval matthieu.huot.1@ulaval.ca
Isabel Laurie U. Laval laurie.isabel.1@ulaval.ca
Jacquemot Loïc U. Laval loic.jacquemot.1@ulaval.ca
Johnson Ladd E. U. Laval 418-656-2131 #2266
ladd.johnson@bio.ulaval.ca
Joyal Gabriel U. Laval 418 656 2131 #6432
gabriel.joyal.1@ulaval.ca
Kalenitchenko Dimitri U. Laval dimitri.kalenitchenko.1@ulaval.ca
Kaminsky Julieta UQAR Julieta.Kaminsky@uqar.ca
Klotz Philippe UQAR philippe.klotz@gmail.com
Kong Liangliang U. McGill kongliangl@gmail.com
Kutos Omnain UQAR Omnain.KutosYriza@uqar.ca
Lacour Leo U. Laval leo.lacour@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Lacoursière-Roussel Anais U. Laval anaislr12@hotmail.com
Lacroix-Lepage Claudie UQAR clo.l.lepage@hotmail.com
Laget Frédéric UQAR Frederic.Laget@uqar.ca
Lagunas José U. Laval 418-656-2131
jose-luis.lagunas@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Lajeunesse Patrick U. Laval 418-656-2131 #5879
patrick.Lajeunesse@ggr.ulaval.ca
Lalande Catherine U. Laval 4186562131 #4784
catherine.lalande.1@ulaval.ca
Lambert Girard Simon U. Laval simon.lambert-girard@takuvik.ca
Latorre Maite UQAR Maite.Latorre@uqar.ca
Lavaud Johann U. Laval 418-656-2131 #8176
johann.lavaud@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Lavoie Diane Pêches et Océans Canada 418-775-0608
Diane.Lavoie@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
LeBlanc Mathieu U. Laval mathieu.leblanc.10@ulaval.ca
Leduc Noémie U. Laval noemie.leduc.2@ulaval.ca
Lee Janghan U. Laval janghanlee500@gmail.com
Lemaire Nicolas UQAR 481 723-1986 #1131
nicolas_lemaire@uqar.ca
Lemarchand Karine UQAR 418-723-1986 #1259
karine_lemarchand@uqar.ca
Lemlih Mohamed UQAR khalesfr@yahoo.fr
Lesage Véronique Pêches et Océans Canada 418-775-0739
Veronique.Lesage@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Levasseur Maurice U. Laval 418-656-3207
maurice.levasseur@bio.ulaval.ca
Li Yijie UQAR xintaoli@126.com
Linkowski Thomas U. Laval 418-656-7214
thomas.linkowski@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
Lizotte Martine U. Laval 418-656-2131 #6274
martine.lizotte@qo.ulaval.ca
Lovejoy Connie U. Laval 418-656-2007
connie.lovejoy@bio.ulaval.ca
Ma Kevin U. Laval kevinckma@gmail.com
MacGregor Kathleen U. Laval katiemacg@gmail.com
Maps Frédéric U. Laval 418-656-2131 #2691
Frederic.Maps@bio.ulaval.ca
Marion Alexandra UQAC alexandra.marion@uqac.ca
Marmillot Vincent U. Laval vincent.marmillot.1@ulaval.ca
Marquis Richard U. Laval 418-656-2131 #4129
richard.marquis@qo.ulaval.ca
Massamba NSiala Gloria UQAR massamba.gloria@gmail.com
Massé Guillaume U. Laval 418 656 2131 #8534
guillaume.masse@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Matsuoka Atsushi U. Laval 418 656 2131 #3198
atsushi.matsuoka@takuvik.ulaval.ca
McQuinn Ian Pêches et Océans Canada 418-775-0627
Ian.McQuinn@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Médrinal Emmanuelle U. Laval emmanuelle.medrinal.1@ulaval.ca
Menu-Courey Kayla UQAR kmenucourey@gmail.com
Meredyk Shawn U. Laval 418-656-7647
shawn.meredyk@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
Michaud Luc U. Laval 418-656-2131 #5282
luc.michaud@qo.ulaval.ca
Michaud Sonia Pêches et Océans Canada 418-775-0602
sonia.michaud@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Michel Christine Fisheries and Oceans Canada 204-984-8726
Michelc@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Millour Mathieu UQAR mathieu.millour@uqar.ca
Minnett Peter U. of Miami 305-421-4104
pminnett@rsmas.miami.edu
Miranda Leonardo U. Laval mirandaleo@gmail.com
Miron Gilles U. de Moncton 506-858-4542 #fax 506-858-4541
gilles.miron@umoncton.ca
Montero Serrano Jean Carlos UQAR 418 723-1986 #1139
jeancarlos_monteroserrano@uqar.ca
Montes-Hugo Martin UQAR 418-723-1986 #1961
Martinalejandro_Montes@uqar.ca
Morisset Simon U. Laval 418-656-7106
Simon.Morisset@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
Mucci Alfonso U. McGill 514-398-4892
alfonso.mucci@mcgill.ca
Nadaï Gabrielle U. Laval gabrielle.nadai.1@ulaval.ca
Nadeau Louis-Philippe UQAR 418-723-1986 #1917
louis-philippe_nadeau@uqar.ca
Narvaez Carla U. Laval carla.narvaez.1@ulaval.ca
Neumeier Urs UQAR 418-723-1986 #1278
urs_neumeier@uqar.ca
niraula Bimochan U. McGill bimochann@gmail.com
Nocera Ariadna Celina UQAR ariadnacelina.nocera@uqar.ca
Normandeau Eric U. Laval eric.normandeau.1@ulaval.ca
Ollier Angélique UQAR angyollier@gmail.com
Olmedo Masat Olga Magalí UQAR magali_olmedomasat@yahoo.com.ar
Osterheld Kevin UQAR kevin.osterheld@gmail.com
Oziel Laurent U. Laval laurent.oziel@gmail.com
Palardy Alexandre UQAR alexandre.palardy@uqar.ca
Papakyriakou Tim U. du Manitoba (204) 474-8513
Tim_Papakyriakou@umanitoba.ca
Parenteau Marie U. Laval 418-656-2131 #6228
marieparenteau@hotmail.com
Patte Loeiz UQAR loeiz.patte@uqar.ca
Perez Véronique U. Laval 418-656-2131 #6228
veronique.perez@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
Perron Christophe U. Laval christophe.perron.1@ulaval.ca
Pharand Paméla UQAR pamela.pharand@hotmail.com
Picard Manon U. Laval manon.picard.2@ulaval.ca
Pierrejean Marie U. Laval marie.pierrejean@yahoo.fr
Plante Mathieu U. McGill mathieu.plante@mail.mcgill.ca
Plourde Stéphane Pêches et Océans Canada 418-775-0676
stephane.plourde@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Potvin Marianne U. Laval marianne.potvin.1@ulaval.ca
Poulin Michel Musée canadien de la nature 613-566-4788
mpoulin@mus-nature.ca
Pourchez Arnaud U. Laval arnaud.pourchez@hotmail.fr
Price Neil M. U. McGill 514-398-6468
neil.price@mcgill.ca
Reartes Maria UQAR reartesmb@gmail.com
Régis-Pilot Maude U. Laval maude.regis-pilot.1@ulaval.ca
Rehm Eric U. Laval eric.rehm@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Renaud-Desjardins Louis U. McGill quartz_isotope@hotmail.com
Renaut Sophie U. Laval sophie.renaut@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Richerol Thomas U. Laval thomas.richerol.1@ulaval.ca
Rioux Pascal UQAR 418 723-1986 #1709
pascal_rioux@uqar.ca
Robert Dominique UQAR 418-723-1986 #1043
dominique_robert@uqar.ca
Robert Karine UQAR karinerobert8@gmail.com
Robineau Brigitte U. Laval 418-656-5917
brigitte.robineau@qo.ulaval.ca
Rochon André UQAR 418-723-1986 #1742
andre_rochon@uqar.ca
Roy Virginie Pêches et Océans Canada 418-775-0766
virginie.roy@uqar.qc.ca
Rysgaard Soren U. du Manitoba (204) 272-1541
rysgaard@cc.umanitoba.ca
Saint-Béat Blanche U. Laval Blanche.Saint-Beat@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Saint-Louis Richard UQAR 418 723 1986 #1700
richard_st-louis@uqar.ca
Sansoulet Julie U. Laval 418-656-2131 #6998
julie.sansoulet@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Scarratt Michael Pêches et Océans Canada 418-775-0508
Scarrattm@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Schembri Sarah U. Laval sarahschembri89@gmail.com
Schiffrine Nicolas U. Laval nicolas.schiffrine@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Schmidmayer Peter UQAR schmidmayer.peter@gmail.com
Schmutz Anthony UQAR schmutzanthony@hotmail.fr
Sciandra Théo U. Laval theo.sciandra@gmail.com
Senneville Simon UQAR 418-723-1986 #1762
simon_senneville@uqar.ca
Sevellec Maelle U. Laval maelle.sevellec.1@ulaval.ca
Sévigny Caroline UQAR Caroline_Sevigny@inrs-ete.uquebec.ca
Shaw Jean-Luc UQAR jean-luc.shaw@uqar.ca
Simard Yvan UQAR 418-723-1986 #1563
Yvan_Simard@uqar.ca
Sirois Maude UQAR Maude.Sirois@uqar.ca
Slavin Alexander U. McGill alexander.slavin@mcgill.ca
Soubaneh Youssouf Djibril UQAR 418-723-1986 #1123
youssoufdjibril.soubaneh@uqar.qc.ca
St-Denis Bruno UQAR stdenisbruno@gmail.com
St-Onge Guillaume UQAR 418-724-1986 #1741
guillaume_st-onge@uqar.ca
St-Onge Drouin Simon UQAR 418 723-1986 #1917
simon_st-ongedrouin@uqar.ca
Starr Michel Pêches et Océans Canada 418-775-0611
starrm@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Suskiewicz Matthew U. Laval bluedepth@aol.com
Tamtare Tamkpanka UQAR tamkpanka.tamtare@uqar.ca
Tessier-Bolduc Claudie UQAR claudie.tessier-bolduc@uqtr.ca
Théberge Alexandre UQAR theb8@hotmail.com
Thibault Cynthia UQAR cynthia_tibo@hotmail.com
Tommi-Morin Gwendoline UQAR gwendoline.t.m@gmail.com
Treau-de-Coeli Lisa U. Laval lisa.treau-de-coeli@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Tremblay Fannie INRS fannie_tremblay_24@outlook.fr
Tremblay Jean-Éric U. Laval 418-656-2131 #5340
jean-eric.tremblay@bio.ulaval.ca
Tremblay Bruno U. McGill 514-398-4369
bruno.tremblay@mcgill.ca
Trottier Annie-Pier U. Laval annie-pier.trottier.1@ulaval.ca
Van Doorn Catherine U. Laval catherine.van-doorn.1@ulaval.ca
Vermandele Fanny UQAR fanny.vermandele@uqar.ca
Vézina Alain Fisheries and Oceans Canada 902-426-7706
vezinaa@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Villeneuve Vincent U. Laval vincent.villeneuve.2@ulaval.ca
Vincent Warwick U. Laval 418-656-5644
warwick.vincent@bio.ulaval.ca
Walsh David Concordia University 514-848-2424 #3477
david.walsh@concordia.ca
Waqas Atif UQAR atifwqs@hotmail.com
Wilhelmy Camille UQAR wilhelmycamille@gmail.com
Williams James U. McGill james.williams@mail.mcgill.ca
Winkler Gesche UQAR 418-724-1986 #1703
gesche_winkler@uqar.ca
Xie Huixiang UQAR 418-723-1986 #1767
Huixiang_Xie@uqar.ca
Zuykov Michael UQAR (418) 723-1986 #1524
michael.zuykov@uqar.qc.ca